Our strong team.

Schrift WT white.png

Mr. Walther, managing partner of Walther Transaction, spent nine years as managing director at two different medium-sized companies and has 22 years of experience in transaction and management consulting. His professional passion is the realization of company sales and acquisitions with over 125 completed transactions as well as the further development of business models.

Mr. Walther founded Walther Transaction as an independent management consultancy in Munich, which specializes in company sales and acquisitions. Mr. Walther and his team advise its customers with regard to acquisitions in the European medium-sized sector, with a focus in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. When it comes to sales mandates, Walther Transaction mainly advises medium-sized company founders who want to successfully sell their life's work. Walther Transaction focuses on companies with sales of at least € 10 million.

With macx. Walther Transaction brings its professional M&A process into a digital solution. The application is especially suitable for small businesses with sales of less than € 10 million. At macx. our process steps are carried out digitally in macx. Application. Our customers are supported with personal support in at any time. Due to the efficiency gained thorugh digitalizing the professionel M&A-process, we are able to offer constant transparency and attractive conditions.

Schrift macx white.png
Schrift macx-invest white.png

macx. invest is the counterpart to our macx. application and is aimed at investors (private equity, industrial holdings, management buy-ins and much more). Investors can register themselves at our website within a couple of minutes to save their search criteria for future investments in our database. We use the database created to bring registered investors into play at an early stage of M&A processes. If there is mutual interest, we can easily establish contact between the parties.

With the macx. distressed application, Walther Transaction creates a digital solution especially for insolvency administrators. As a result, they can easily hand over small companies to us for a professional M&A process.

The underlying application is specially adapted to the needs of insolvency administrators and offers users unique transparency.

Schrift macx-distressed white.png

Please note: Your permission applies to both Walther Transaction GmbH and Walther Management GmbH. Your permission is voluntary and of course you can revoke your permission at any time.

You can find detailed information about our privacy policy here.

Bayern
München

© 2020 macx

Unternehmensverkauf

Unser starkes Team.

final-MW_200219_4316.jpg
final-MW_200219_1064.jpg
final-MW_200219_4365.jpg
final-MW_200219_4341.jpg
Unternehmensverkauf
Schrift WT white.png
Unternehmensverkauf

Mark Walther, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter von Walther Transaction, verbrachte neun Jahre als Geschäftsführer bei zwei verschiedenen Unternehmen aus dem deutschen Mittelstand und hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung in der Transaktions- und Unternehmensberatung. Seine berufliche Passion ist die Realisierung von Unternehmensverkäufen und Unternehmenszukäufen mit über 125 abgeschlossenen Transaktionen sowie die Weiterentwicklung von Geschäftsmodellen.

Mark Walther gründete Walther Transaction als eine unabhängige Unternehmensberatung in München, die sich auf Unternehmensverkäufe und -zukäufe spezialisiert hat. Mark Walther und sein Team beraten ihre Kunden hinsichtlich Zukäufe im europäischen Mittelstand, mit Fokus auf Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Bei Verkaufsmandaten berät Walther Transaction hauptsächlich mittelständische Unternehmer, die ihr Lebenswerk erfolgreich veräußern wollen. Der Fokus von Walther Transaction liegt auf Unternehmen mit einem Umsatz von
mindestens 10 Mio. €. 

Unternehmensverkauf

Durch macx. bringen wir von Walther Transaction unseren professionellen M&A-Prozess in eine digitale Lösung. Diese ist speziell für wenig komplexe Kleinunternehmen mit einem Umsatz von weniger als 10 Mio. € geeignet. Bei macx. werden unsere Prozessschritte digital in der macx. Applikation mit persönlicher Betreuung durchgeführt, um ständige Transparenz und vergleichbar günstige Konditionen anbieten zu können. Eine unserer Fokusbranchen ist das Gesundheitswesen mit macx. Healthcare.

Unternehmensverkauf
Schrift macx white.png
Unternehmensverkauf
Schrift macx-invest white.png
Unternehmensverkauf

macx. invest bildet das Gegenstück zu unserer Applikation macx. und richtet sich an Investoren (Private Equity, Industrie Holdings, Management-Buy-Ins u.v.m.). Diese können sich innerhalb von wenigen Minuten in einem einfachen Prozess bei macx. invest registrieren und somit ihre Suchkriterien für zukünftige Investitionen bei uns hinterlegen. Auf die so geschaffene Datenbank greifen wir zurück und bringen registrierte Investoren frühzeitig bei M&A-Prozessen ins Spiel. Bei gegenseitigem Interesse stellen wir so unkompliziert den Kontakt zwischen den Parteien her.

Unternehmensverkauf

Mit der Applikation macx. distressed schafft Walther Transaction eine digitale Lösung speziell für Insolvenzverwalter. Diese können dadurch unkompliziert Mandate von Kleinunternehmen für einen professionellen M&A-Prozess an uns übergeben. 

Die dahinterstehende Applikation ist speziell an die Bedürfnisse der Insolvenzverwalter angepasst und bietet den Nutzern eine einzigartige Transparenz.

Unternehmensverkauf
Schrift macx-distressed white.png