Your company sale - personal & digital.

You think about selling your company? A clearly structured sales process is the key to success. Based on the experience gained from over 125 successful company sales and with the help of our digital solution macx., we can offer you as a small business owner a complete sales process at comparably attractive conditions. 


With the information you provide in our app, we qualify suitable investors and prepare all necessary sales documents; thanks to their online availability, you always have full control and transparency. In addition, the personal guidance of our team through the ongoing process increases the probability of selling your company successfully - in contrast to a business exchange.

Give us a try!

Steps in 
selling your company.

5

Analysis

Preparation

Buyersearch

Closing

Valuation

Our help for your initial analysis.

Your benefits with us as a partner.

High probability of sale thanks to active digitally-led sales process

Analysis and evaluation of your company free of charge

Flexible pricing model of the consulting and success fee

Constant transparency and control over the sales process through the app

Personal contact at any time

Data protection and anonymity.

Technical measures ensure maximum safety

The team behind macx.

"In an intense sales process, you managed – in close consultation with me – to clarify the many points of discussion with potential buyers. You were always available on short notice, a very competent partner, and have represented my interests and that of the Euromechanics with great dedication. I am pleased to be able to realize the company value due to the successful company succession, have much more personal freedom, and pass on the responsibility to a very suitable acquirer. "

                                                       - Roman Harmansa, Managing Director Euromechanics Medical GmbH

"You have managed to put together a very fast M&A process which was completed only eleven weeks after kick-off. All parties involved were very pleased with the outcome. Your structured way of working, understanding of economic interrelations, and your detailed knowledge have decisively shaped the sales success."

                                          - Dr. Ulrich Graf, Insolvency Law Specialist at Lampert, Dr. Graf & Kollegen

"Mark Walther and his team made a significant contribution to our successor solution. Through their support, we were able to generate realistic successor options and carefully weigh their advantages and disadvantages."

                                                                                                     - Kay Eckert, Managing Director, Hotel Central

References.

 

Company value calculator.

We take the protection of your data very seriously and treat them as strictly confidential. Your data will only be saved on European servers in accordance with the GDPR. Your data will not be forwarded to third parties. You can find out more about this in our Privacy Policy.

 

Strategic Investors.

Suppliers

Customers

Industry clusters

Through the acquisition, manufacturers of components expand their value chain

Direct customers aim at increasing their added value and securing their supply chain by acquiring their suppliers

Building a larger group by acquiring various companies of the same industry

Direct competitors

Other players

Companies which operate within the same market and offer similar products/services in order to realize synergies in market access, costs, and know-how through the acquisition

Companies wanting to enter a new market and diversify their product portfolio

We have been a member of the Federal Association of Mergers & Acquisitions (BM&A) since 2013. This is an association and represents the interests of M&A experts from companies that promote process thinking and exchange around M&A. The major goal of the BM&A is the improved exchange of experience on the operational M&A level and as a result a significantly improved performance at M&A. The association pursues its goals across institutions and disciplines as well as internationally. With working groups and an extensive program of events, the association offers access to M&A networks and contacts relevant to the industry.

Since 2012 we have been a proud member of Transeo - the European M&A network for transactions in the SME sector.

Transeo encourages and promotes the exchange of best practices between experts to strengthen the European business transfer market for SMEs. Transeo raises awareness of corporate transfer at regional, national and European level and works on solutions and projects to improve corporate transfer at European level.

BM&A_ohne Hintergrund.png
Transeo_ohne HIntergrund.png

Our memberships.

macx. invest supports investors as a digital platform in the elaborate search for investments in the European middle class.

The team around Mark Walther specializes in company sales and acquisitions of medium-sized companies in the D-A-CH region.

Schrift WT white.png
Schrift macx-invest white.png

macx. distressed offers insolvency administrators the opportunity to hand over mandates from small companies for an M&A process.

macx. Healthcare is our application specifically for corporate healthcare sales.

macx. is our digital solution for the sale of small businesses with sales of less than € 10 million.

Schrift macx white.png

Our specializations & partners.

macx Healthcare black.png

Questions? Give us a call!

Jonathan Schneider

Sales

Telephone: +49 89 230 214 120
Mail: jonathan@macx-transaction.com

Alexander Härtel

Project lead

Telephone: +49 89 230 214 119
Mail: alexander@macx-transaction.com

We have been a member of the Federal Association of Mergers & Acquisitions (BM&A) since 2013. This is an association and represents the interests of M&A experts from companies that promote process thinking and exchange around M&A. The major goal of the BM&A is the improved exchange of experience on the operational M&A level and as a result a significantly improved performance at M&A. The association pursues its goals across institutions and disciplines as well as internationally. With working groups and an extensive program of events, the association offers access to M&A networks and contacts relevant to the industry.

We are happy to answer your questions at any time, on request we would also be happy to make an appointment with you.
No phone at hand? You are welcome to fill out the contact form, we will answer you in writing as soon as possible.

Please note: Your permission applies to both Walther Transaction GmbH and Walther Management GmbH. Your permission is voluntary and of course you can revoke your permission at any time.

You can find detailed information about our privacy policy here.

Bayern
München

© 2020 macx

Ihr Unternehmensverkauf - persönlich & digital.

Sie möchten Ihre Firma oder Ihr Geschäft verkaufen? Ein klar strukturierter Verkaufsprozess ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Auf Basis der Erfahrungen aus über 125 erfolgreichen Unternehmensverkäufen und mit Hilfe unserer digitalen Lösung macx. können wir Ihnen als Kleinunternehmer einen kompletten Verkaufsprozess zu vergleichbar günstigen Konditionen anbieten. 
Mit Ihren Angaben in unserer App qualifizieren wir passende Investoren und erstellen alle notwendigen Verkaufsdokumente; Sie haben dank deren Online-Verfügbarkeit stets die volle Kontrolle und Transparenz. Darüber hinaus erhöht die persönliche Begleitung des laufenden Prozesses durch unser Team die Wahrscheinlichkeit, Ihre Firma erfolgreich zu verkaufen, immens – ganz im Gegensatz zu einer Unternehmensbörse. Testen Sie uns!

Schritte zum

Firmenverkauf.

5

Analyse

Vorbereitung

Käufersuche

Abschluss

Bewertung

Unsere Hilfen für Ihre Erstanalyse.

Ihre Vorteile mit uns als Partner.

Hohe Verkaufschancen durch aktiven digitalgestützten Verkaufsprozess

Kostenlose Analyse und Einschätzung Ihres Betriebs

Flexibles Preismodell des Beratungs- und Erfolgshonorars

Ständige Transparenz und Kontrolle des Verkaufsprozesses in der App

Jederzeit persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Datenschutz und Anonymität.

Technische Maßnahmen gewährleisten größtmögliche Sicherheit

Unsere macx. Datenbanken liegen auf europäischen Rechenzentren, was gewährleistet, dass den Anforderungen der DSGVO vollumfänglich Rechung getragen wird.

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

"In einem intensiven Verkaufsprozess gelang es, die vielen Diskussionspunkte mit potenziellen Käufern zu klären. Immer kurzfristig erreichbar, kompetent und mit hohem Engagement wurden meine Interessen und die der Euromechanics optimal vertreten. Ich freue mich, aufgrund der gelungenen Unternehmensnachfolge, den Unternehmenswert realisieren zu können, deutlich mehr persönliche Freiheiten zu haben und die Verantwortung auf einen sehr geeigneten Übernehmer übertragen zu können."

                                                   - Roman Harmansa, Geschäftsführer der Euromechanics Medical GmbH

"Es ist gelungen, einen wirklich schnellen M&A-Prozess auf die Beine zu stellen, der elf Wochen nach dem Start abgeschlossen werden konnte. Mit dem Ergebnis waren alle Beteiligten sehr zufrieden. Durch Ihre strukturierte Arbeitsweise, Ihre Kenntnisse der wirtschaftlichen Zusammenhänge und Ihr Detailwissen haben Sie den Verkaufserfolg entscheidend mitgeprägt."

                                          - Dr. Ulrich Graf, Fachanwalt für Insolvenzrecht, Lampert, Dr. Graf & Kollegen

"Mark Walther und sein Team leisteten einen wesentlichen Beitrag bei unserer Nachfolgelösung. Durch ihre Unterstützung konnten wir realistische Nachfolge-Optionen generieren und in intensiven Diskussionen jeweils deren Vor- und Nachteile wägen."

                                                                                                       - Kay Eckert, Geschäftsführerin Hotel Central

Referenzen.

 

Unternehmenswertrechner.

Wir nehmen den Schutz Ihrer Daten sehr ernst und behandeln diese streng vertraulich. Ihre Daten werden ausschließlich auf europäischen Servern konform nach der DSGVO gesichert. Ihre Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Genaueres hierzu erfahren Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Strategische Käufer.

Lieferanten

Direkte Wettbewerber

Andere Marktteilnehmer

Hersteller von Vorprodukten steigern ihre Wertschöpfung durch die Akquisition

Unternehmen, die im selben Markt tätig sind und ähnliche Produkte/Dienstleistungen haben, um durch den Zukauf Synergien bei Marktzugang, Kosten und Know-how zu realisieren

Unternehmen, die einen neuen Markt erschließen und ihr Produktportfolio diversifizieren möchten

Branchencluster

Kunden

Aufbau einer größeren Gruppe durch Zukauf mehrerer Unternehmen aus der gleichen Branche

Direktkunden zielen darauf ab, ihren Mehrwert durch Akquisitionen zu steigern und ihre Lieferkette zu sichern

Seit 2017 sind wir Mitglied im Bundesverband Mergers & Acquisitions (BM&A). Dieser ist ein Zusammenschluss und eine Interessenvertretung von M&A-Fachleuten aus Unternehmen, die das Prozessdenken und den Austausch rund um M&A fördern. Das große Ziel des BM&A ist der verbesserte Erfahrungsaustausch auf der operativen M&A-Ebene und als Resultat eine erheblich verbesserte Leistungsfähigkeit bei M&A. Der Verband verfolgt seine Ziele institutions- und fachübergreifend sowie international. Mit Arbeitskreisen und einem umfangreichen Veranstaltungsprogramm bietet der Verband Zugang zu M&A-Netzwerken sowie zu branchenrelevanten Kontakten.

Seit 2018 sind wir stolzes Mitglied von Transeo - dem europäischen M&A-Netzwerk für Transaktionen im KMU-Bereich. 

Transeo ermutigt und fördert den Austausch von bewährten Praktiken zwischen Experten, um den europäischen Markt für Unternehmensübertragungen von KMU zu stärken. Transeo erhöht das Bewusstsein für das Thema Unternehmensübertragung auf regionaler, nationaler und europäischer Ebene und arbeitet an Lösungen und Projekten zu deren Verbesserung

BM&A_ohne Hintergrund.png
Transeo_ohne HIntergrund.png

Unsere Mitgliedschaften.

macx invest. unterstützt als digitale Plattform Investoren bei der aufwendigen Suche von Investments im europäischen Mittelstand.

Das Team um Mark Walther hat sich auf Unternehmensverkäufe und -zukäufe mittelständischer Unternehmen in der D-A-CH Region spezialisiert.

Schrift WT white.png
Schrift macx-invest white.png

macx. distressed bietet Insolvenzverwaltern die Möglichkeit Mandate von Klein-unternehmen für einen M&A Prozess an uns zu übergeben.

macx. Healthcare ist unsere Anwendung speziell für Unternehmensverkäufe im Gesundheitswesen.

macx. ist unsere digitale Lösung für den Verkauf von Kleinunternehmen mit einem Umsatz von weniger als 10 Mio. €.

Schrift macx white.png

Unsere Spezialisierungen & Partner.

macx Healthcare black.png

Fragen? Rufen Sie uns an!

Jonathan Schneider

Vertrieb

Alexander Härtel

Projektleitung

Gerne sind wir jederzeit für Ihre Fragen erreichbar, auf Wunsch vereinbaren wir auch gerne einen Termin mit Ihnen.
Kein Telefon zur Hand? Gerne können Sie das Kontaktformular ausfüllen, wir antworten Ihnen schnellstmöglich schriftlich.

Bitte beachten Sie: Ihre Einwilligung gilt sowohl für die Walther Transaction GmbH als auch für die Walther Management GmbH. Ihre Einwilligung ist freiwillig und selbstverständlich können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen.

Detaillierte Informationen zu unserem Datenschutz finden Sie hier.

Bayern
München

© 2020 macx.®